Membership / Donate


Office of the President
Jotina Trussell President & CEO (505) 841-2828
Pat Solano Assistant to the President & CEO (505) 841-2859
Sandy Waters HR Coordinator / Operations Mngr (505) 841-2876
Clint Wells Development Director (505) 841-2838
Tammy Parson Member Services Representative (505) 841-2851
Adam Garcia Member Services Representative (505) 841-2851
diana bunnell Chief Financial Officer (505) 841-2888
Ryan Orton Accounts Receivable Specialist (505) 841-2886
Byron Ripley Accounts Payable Specialist (505) 841-2816
Donna Domenici Marketing Manager (505) 841-2889
Alex Maciejewski Theater Technician
Ivan Arias-Pozo Theater Attendant/Presenter
Sean Sullivan Theater Attendant/Presenter
Kendra Arguello Theater Attendant/Presenter
Joel Fagerstrom Theater Attendant/Presenter (PT)
Natureworks Discovery Store  
Beth Ricker Store Manager (505) 841-2871
Barbara Norviel Assistant Store Manager (505) 841-2803
Maria McKinstry Store Associate (505) 841-2803
Marcus Buck Store Associate (505) 841-2803
T.J. Sampson Store Associate (505) 841-2803


This list is the property of the New Mexico Museum of Natural History Foundation. It is published here for official business of the Foundation. To protect the privacy of the individuals listed herein, this directory may not be used, distributed, rented or sold for commercial purposes. Use of this list implies consent to these terms.