top of page

Our Foundation Staff

The Foundation staff works directly with individuals, corporations, and other foundations to optimize their support of the NM Museum of Natural History & Science. The staff is available to assist with sponsorships, planned giving, naming opportunities, memberships, and so much more! 

Abigail Eaton

President, CEO

Shannon Roberts

Chief Financial Officer

Sharlene Argyres

Chief Operating Officer

Ernest Rodriguez-Naaz

Chief Development Officer

Sandy Bustamante

Team Lead

Crissi Letherer

Event Coordinator

Michael Ireland

Executive Associate

bottom of page